Account
Delete your TalksTry account
You can also delete your account in the app from Settings → Account → Delete Account. No app? Verify below and we'll take care of it.
- 1Review
- 2Verify
- 3Confirm
- 4Done
Before you delete your account
Deleting your TalksTry account will:
- Log you out on all of your devices.
- Remove you from all of your groups.
- Delete your profile, status updates, call history and contacts.
- Keep messages you already sent with their recipients — they'll show as sent by “Deleted User”.
Changed your mind? You can recover your account by contacting support@talkstry.app within 30 days. After that, deletion is permanent.